100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:100◆
Bonus:7,500◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:49
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 13, 3:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st ireneo +4,100
2nd IAmBecomeDeath +2,460
3rd charliebrown2000 +1,640
full results...

Schedule
 

Friday, December 14 @ 3 PM EST  
Saturday, December 15 @ 3 PM EST  
Sunday, December 16 @ 3 PM EST  
Monday, December 17 @ 3 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 18 @ 3 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 19 @ 3 PM EST  
Thursday, December 20 @ 3 PM EST  
Friday, December 21 @ 3 PM EST  
Saturday, December 22 @ 3 PM EST  
Sunday, December 23 @ 3 PM EST  
Monday, December 24 @ 3 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 25 @ 3 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 26 @ 3 PM EST  
Thursday, December 27 @ 3 PM EST  
Friday, December 28 @ 3 PM EST  
Saturday, December 29 @ 3 PM EST  
Sunday, December 30 @ 3 PM EST  

Comments
 

Sniksir wrote:
Great tourney, great comeback.

dirtytrolls takes it after being brought down to 15 points.
4:01 PM, Saturday September 1, 2018 EDT
Krangar wrote:
I'm just posting here to put the 2014 June 10 comment lower down the list.
2:02 PM, Tuesday February 6, 2018 EST
how can i play a torney?
2:29 PM, Saturday June 21, 2014 EDT
Buttwank wrote:
Who's butthole do I have to finger to get into this tourney?
2:13 PM, Tuesday June 10, 2014 EDT
what does reprise mean
2:40 PM, Thursday June 5, 2014 EDT
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary