100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:100◆
Bonus:7,500◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:49
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Aug 18, 3:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st The Cruiser +4,000
2nd zsidt +2,400
3rd SirBazOfCake +1,600
full results...

Schedule
 

Sunday, August 19 @ 3 PM EDT  
Monday, August 20 @ 3 PM EDT  
Tuesday, August 21 @ 3 PM EDT  
Wednesday, August 22 @ 3 PM EDT  
Thursday, August 23 @ 3 PM EDT  
Friday, August 24 @ 3 PM EDT  
Saturday, August 25 @ 3 PM EDT  
Sunday, August 26 @ 3 PM EDT  
Monday, August 27 @ 3 PM EDT  
Tuesday, August 28 @ 3 PM EDT  
Wednesday, August 29 @ 3 PM EDT  
Thursday, August 30 @ 3 PM EDT  

Comments
 

Krangar wrote:
I'm just posting here to put the 2014 June 10 comment lower down the list.
2:02 PM, Tuesday February 6, 2018 EST
how can i play a torney?
2:29 PM, Saturday June 21, 2014 EDT
Buttwank wrote:
Who's butthole do I have to finger to get into this tourney?
2:13 PM, Tuesday June 10, 2014 EDT
what does reprise mean
2:40 PM, Thursday June 5, 2014 EDT
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary