100 Daily Reprise

100◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:100◆
Bonus:7,500◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:49
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 11, 3:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st XOPOCAH +4,150
2nd barry gateaux +2,490
3rd Captain Ramius +1,660
full results...

Schedule
 

Tuesday, December 12 @ 3 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 13 @ 3 PM EST  
Thursday, December 14 @ 3 PM EST  
Friday, December 15 @ 3 PM EST  
Saturday, December 16 @ 3 PM EST  
Sunday, December 17 @ 3 PM EST  
Monday, December 18 @ 3 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 19 @ 3 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 20 @ 3 PM EST  
Thursday, December 21 @ 3 PM EST  
Friday, December 22 @ 3 PM EST  
Saturday, December 23 @ 3 PM EST  
Sunday, December 24 @ 3 PM EST  
Monday, December 25 @ 3 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 26 @ 3 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 27 @ 3 PM EST  
Thursday, December 28 @ 3 PM EST  
Friday, December 29 @ 3 PM EST  
Saturday, December 30 @ 3 PM EST  

Comments
 

how can i play a torney?
2:29 PM, Saturday June 21, 2014 EDT
Buttwank wrote:
Who's butthole do I have to finger to get into this tourney?
2:13 PM, Tuesday June 10, 2014 EDT
what does reprise mean
2:40 PM, Thursday June 5, 2014 EDT
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary