Players Afternoon

500◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:500◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:1,000,000◆
Max Players:21
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Top 6

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 17, 12:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st crazz +4,560
2nd ivv +2,640
3rd alarateo +1,800
4th Pamuchar +1,320
5th Juhokki +960
6th Chris is King2 +720
full results...

Schedule
 

Monday, December 18 @ 12 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 19 @ 12 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 20 @ 12 PM EST  
Thursday, December 21 @ 12 PM EST  
Friday, December 22 @ 12 PM EST  
Saturday, December 23 @ 12 PM EST  
Sunday, December 24 @ 12 PM EST  
Monday, December 25 @ 12 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 26 @ 12 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 27 @ 12 PM EST  
Thursday, December 28 @ 12 PM EST  
Friday, December 29 @ 12 PM EST  
Saturday, December 30 @ 12 PM EST  

Comments
 

Nice tourney but we need more 2,000 tourney's
11:48 AM, Friday August 22, 2014 EDT
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary