250 Daily

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1943 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, February 18   250 Daily
1st Hedol +3,250
2nd Fraghunter +1,950
3rd IQ Jackass +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Sunday, February 17   250 Daily
1st fruityjuice +3,250
2nd Defiance87 +1,950
3rd Captain Ramius +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Saturday, February 16   250 Daily
1st Secret Powers +3,250
2nd procutter +1,950
3rd MrsGrendler +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Friday, February 15   250 Daily
1st existential +3,250
2nd procutter +1,950
3rd Secret Powers +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Thursday, February 14   250 Daily
1st Defiance87 +3,375
2nd Vrayer +2,025
3rd procutter +1,350
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Wednesday, February 13   250 Daily
1st l33tZ +3,625
2nd elonukas +2,175
3rd fruityjuice +1,450
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Tuesday, February 12   250 Daily
1st rocka09 +3,750
2nd Defiance87 +2,250
3rd elonukas +1,500
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Monday, February 11   250 Daily
1st fluxboxer +4,000
2nd existential +2,400
3rd Defiance87 +1,600
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 12
Sunday, February 10   250 Daily
1st pdmt +3,875
2nd Fraghunter +2,325
3rd procutter +1,550
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Saturday, February 9   250 Daily
1st DIVELIZ +3,875
2nd Secret Powers +2,325
3rd orestis85 +1,550
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary