250 Daily

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2226 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, December 9   250 Daily
3rd beybijurgenfuck2 +1,650
full results...
1 PM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 13
Sunday, December 8   250 Daily
1st ProDocs_back +3,750
2nd barry gateaux +2,250
3rd trism +1,500
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Saturday, December 7   250 Daily
1st k diva +3,625
2nd vvvv777 +2,175
3rd Big Jumblies +1,450
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Friday, December 6   250 Daily
1st lee pardon +3,250
2nd k diva +1,950
3rd Captain Ramius +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Thursday, December 5   250 Daily
1st generalissimus S +3,250
2nd DiceReich1488 +1,950
3rd Nicker_ +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Wednesday, December 4   250 Daily
1st elonukas +3,500
2nd fluxboxer +2,100
3rd zumo +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Tuesday, December 3   250 Daily
1st Nicker_ +3,500
2nd fluxboxer +2,100
3rd k diva +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, December 2   250 Daily
1st trism +3,250
2nd mrs1329 +1,950
3rd fluxboxer +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Sunday, December 1   250 Daily
full results...
12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 0
Friday, November 29   250 Daily
1st MikePardon +3,250
2nd Johnson213 +1,950
3rd ne pizdi blyat +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary