250 Daily

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1852 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Friday, November 16   250 Daily
1st snmlmz +3,250
2nd kolaps +1,950
3rd bwyan +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Thursday, November 15   250 Daily
1st gtzlat +4,000
2nd mss +2,400
3rd Dengar2 +1,600
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 12
Wednesday, November 14   250 Daily
1st Tiger Woods PGA +3,375
2nd BarkingDog +2,025
3rd ixohhoxi +1,350
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Tuesday, November 13   250 Daily
1st samcormack +3,625
2nd Nicker_ +2,175
3rd Fenix5 +1,450
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Monday, November 12   250 Daily
1st JacekB120 +4,500
2nd DD42 +2,700
3rd orestis85 +1,800
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 16
Sunday, November 11   250 Daily
1st vitaly +3,625
2nd Havefun45 +2,175
3rd Gauntlet15 +1,450
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Saturday, November 10   250 Daily
1st Im Defeated +3,250
2nd Gauntlet15 +1,950
3rd Oh please dont +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Friday, November 9   250 Daily
1st procutter +3,375
2nd Nicker_ +2,025
3rd Fenix5 +1,350
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Thursday, November 8   250 Daily
1st am I +3,875
2nd charliebrown2000 +2,325
3rd Juppi137 +1,550
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Wednesday, November 7   250 Daily
1st avesano +3,250
2nd Dude111 +1,950
3rd ivv +1,300
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary