250 Daily

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1507 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, November 21   250 Daily
1st molibden +3,500
2nd PRESlDENT +2,100
3rd ananasq +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, November 20   250 Daily
1st AlbanBanal +3,500
2nd Willmend +2,100
3rd ivv +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Sunday, November 19   250 Daily
1st procutter +3,500
2nd garry bateaux +2,100
3rd greeen +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Saturday, November 18   250 Daily
1st Wicked-DCB +3,750
2nd zumo +2,250
3rd StankyBeans +1,500
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 10
Friday, November 17   250 Daily
1st gtzlat +3,500
2nd play_mate +2,100
3rd ivv +1,400
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Thursday, November 16   250 Daily
1st CrazyCrabs +4,625
2nd SHO-GUN +2,775
3rd kostka4 +1,850
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 17
Wednesday, November 15   250 Daily
1st ppaattrricckk +4,375
2nd baz cake +2,625
3rd jorkki +1,750
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 15
Tuesday, November 14   250 Daily
1st Chris is King2 +3,875
2nd zumo +2,325
3rd SHO-GUN +1,550
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Monday, November 13   250 Daily
1st REQQER +4,000
2nd baz cake +2,400
3rd k diva +1,600
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 12
Sunday, November 12   250 Daily
1st Marian Bucharest +3,625
2nd fish28 +2,175
3rd Alperen Kalay +1,450
full results...
1 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary