100 Nightly Remix

100◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:100◆
Bonus:7,500◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:49
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 16, 5:00 AM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st Nicker_ +4,050
2nd Willmend +2,430
3rd rerrr +1,620
full results...

Schedule
 

Sunday, December 17 @ 5 AM EST  
Monday, December 18 @ 5 AM EST  
Tuesday, December 19 @ 5 AM EST  
Wednesday, December 20 @ 5 AM EST  
Thursday, December 21 @ 5 AM EST  
Friday, December 22 @ 5 AM EST  
Saturday, December 23 @ 5 AM EST  
Sunday, December 24 @ 5 AM EST  
Monday, December 25 @ 5 AM EST  
Tuesday, December 26 @ 5 AM EST  
Wednesday, December 27 @ 5 AM EST  
Thursday, December 28 @ 5 AM EST  
Friday, December 29 @ 5 AM EST  
Saturday, December 30 @ 5 AM EST  

Comments
 

more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary