Mini Freeroll 3

10,000◆ Freeroll


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1696 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Friday, September 21   Mini Freeroll 3
1st bossa nova +5,000
2nd coupons +3,000
3rd mattafix +2,000
full results...
10 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 0◆ 10,000◆ 4
Thursday, September 20   Mini Freeroll 3
1st mtawnick +5,000
2nd Ahmed Abrahim +3,000
3rd ixohhoxi +2,000
full results...
10 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 0◆ 10,000◆ 4
Wednesday, September 19   Mini Freeroll 3
1st schwarzbeer +5,000
2nd ixohhoxi +3,000
3rd Worldworn +2,000
full results...
10 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 0◆ 10,000◆ 4
Tuesday, September 18   Mini Freeroll 3
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 0◆ 10,000◆ 0
Monday, September 17   Mini Freeroll 3
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 0◆ 10,000◆ 0
Sunday, September 16   Mini Freeroll 3
1st fuzzywompo +5,000
2nd marslagoon +3,000
3rd PRESlDENT +2,000
full results...
10 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 0◆ 10,000◆ 3
Saturday, September 15   Mini Freeroll 3
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 0◆ 10,000◆ 0
Friday, September 14   Mini Freeroll 3
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 0◆ 10,000◆ 0
Thursday, September 13   Mini Freeroll 3
1st 2unknown21 +5,000
2nd Infliction +3,000
3rd ixohhoxi +2,000
full results...
10 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 0◆ 10,000◆ 4
Wednesday, September 12   Mini Freeroll 3
1st ThisIsMyAltKane +5,000
2nd panzer +3,000
3rd DiceReich1488 +2,000
full results...
10 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 0◆ 10,000◆ 3
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary