Mini Freeroll 3

10,000◆ Freeroll


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:0◆
Bonus:10,000◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:28
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 13, 10:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st Anakino +5,000
2nd Help, I'm a rock +3,000
3rd LuckyDog +2,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Thursday, December 14 @ 10 PM EST  
Friday, December 15 @ 10 PM EST  
Saturday, December 16 @ 10 PM EST  
Sunday, December 17 @ 10 PM EST  
Monday, December 18 @ 10 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 19 @ 10 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 20 @ 10 PM EST  
Thursday, December 21 @ 10 PM EST  
Friday, December 22 @ 10 PM EST  
Saturday, December 23 @ 10 PM EST  
Sunday, December 24 @ 10 PM EST  
Monday, December 25 @ 10 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 26 @ 10 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 27 @ 10 PM EST  
Thursday, December 28 @ 10 PM EST  
Friday, December 29 @ 10 PM EST  
Saturday, December 30 @ 10 PM EST  

Comments
 

Morrow77 wrote:
grat
9:31 PM, Wednesday December 10, 2014 EST
Vertiglug wrote:
WOOO First win in a long time! Love it
12:57 AM, Wednesday December 10, 2014 EST
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary