Mini Freeroll 2

10,000◆ Freeroll


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:0◆
Bonus:10,000◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:28
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 15, 8:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st REEEEE +5,000
2nd PurpleP +3,000
3rd mgdruss +2,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, December 16 @ 8 PM EST  
Sunday, December 17 @ 8 PM EST  
Monday, December 18 @ 8 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 19 @ 8 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 20 @ 8 PM EST  
Thursday, December 21 @ 8 PM EST  
Friday, December 22 @ 8 PM EST  
Saturday, December 23 @ 8 PM EST  
Sunday, December 24 @ 8 PM EST  
Monday, December 25 @ 8 PM EST  
Tuesday, December 26 @ 8 PM EST  
Wednesday, December 27 @ 8 PM EST  
Thursday, December 28 @ 8 PM EST  
Friday, December 29 @ 8 PM EST  
Saturday, December 30 @ 8 PM EST  

Comments
 

more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary