Mini Freeroll 2

10,000◆ Freeroll


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:0◆
Bonus:10,000◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:28
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Mar 4, 8:00 PM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st sado +5,000
2nd StabbyMcStabFace +3,000
3rd DeplorablesMFG +2,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Friday, March 5 @ 8 PM EST  
Saturday, March 6 @ 8 PM EST  
Sunday, March 7 @ 8 PM EST  
Monday, March 8 @ 8 PM EST  
Tuesday, March 9 @ 8 PM EST  
Wednesday, March 10 @ 8 PM EST  
Thursday, March 11 @ 8 PM EST  
Friday, March 12 @ 8 PM EST  
Saturday, March 13 @ 8 PM EST  
Sunday, March 14 @ 8 PM EDT  
Monday, March 15 @ 8 PM EDT  
Tuesday, March 16 @ 8 PM EDT  
Wednesday, March 17 @ 8 PM EDT  
Thursday, March 18 @ 8 PM EDT  
Friday, March 19 @ 8 PM EDT  
Saturday, March 20 @ 8 PM EDT  
Sunday, March 21 @ 8 PM EDT  
Monday, March 22 @ 8 PM EDT  
Tuesday, March 23 @ 8 PM EDT  
Wednesday, March 24 @ 8 PM EDT  
Thursday, March 25 @ 8 PM EDT  
Friday, March 26 @ 8 PM EDT  
Saturday, March 27 @ 8 PM EDT  
Sunday, March 28 @ 8 PM EDT  
Monday, March 29 @ 8 PM EDT  
Tuesday, March 30 @ 8 PM EDT  

Comments
 

more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary