Mini Freeroll 2

10,000◆ Freeroll


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:0◆
Bonus:10,000◆
Max Score:10,000◆
Max Players:28
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Jul 17, 8:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Stonie97947 +5,000
2nd G0D +3,000
3rd DiceReich1488 +2,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Wednesday, July 18 @ 8 PM EDT  
Thursday, July 19 @ 8 PM EDT  
Friday, July 20 @ 8 PM EDT  
Saturday, July 21 @ 8 PM EDT  
Sunday, July 22 @ 8 PM EDT  
Monday, July 23 @ 8 PM EDT  
Tuesday, July 24 @ 8 PM EDT  
Wednesday, July 25 @ 8 PM EDT  
Thursday, July 26 @ 8 PM EDT  
Friday, July 27 @ 8 PM EDT  
Saturday, July 28 @ 8 PM EDT  
Sunday, July 29 @ 8 PM EDT  
Monday, July 30 @ 8 PM EDT  

Comments
 

more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary