Members Afternoon

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 3395 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Thursday, May 24   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Wednesday, May 23   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Tuesday, May 22   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, May 21   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Sunday, May 20   Members Afternoon
1st jaxa1 +3,250
2nd the chosen 1 +1,950
3rd @sullivanmt +1,300
full results...
2 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Saturday, May 19   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Friday, May 18   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Thursday, May 17   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Wednesday, May 16   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Tuesday, May 15   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary