Members Afternoon

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 3216 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, November 21   Members Afternoon
1st NardSausage +3,150
2nd kittah +1,750
3rd javes +1,260
4th SOCRATES SLB +840
full results...
2 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 4
Monday, November 20   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Sunday, November 19   Members Afternoon
1st jaxa1 +3,250
2nd NardSausage +1,950
3rd No Cycling +1,300
full results...
2 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Saturday, November 18   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Friday, November 17   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Thursday, November 16   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Wednesday, November 15   Members Afternoon
1st jaxa1 +3,250
2nd NardSausage +1,950
3rd SOCRATES SLB +1,300
full results...
2 PM EST 12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Tuesday, November 14   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, November 13   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Sunday, November 12   Members Afternoon
full results...
12:00 AM EST 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary