Lunedi 500

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1426 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, April 22   Lunedi 500
1st Oh please dont +4,250
2nd Alperen Kalay +2,550
3rd DIVELIZ +1,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, April 15   Lunedi 500
1st elonukas +4,750
2nd barry gateaux +2,850
3rd Joey44 +1,900
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 9
Monday, April 8   Lunedi 500
1st ugolino +4,000
2nd barry gateaux +2,400
3rd avesano +1,600
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Monday, March 25   Lunedi 500
1st DIVELIZ +5,000
2nd fish28 +3,000
3rd IQ bivo +2,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 10
Monday, March 18   Lunedi 500
1st IQ Jackass +4,000
2nd BaldEagle +2,400
3rd unlucky4bunny +1,600
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Monday, March 11   Lunedi 500
1st golek +4,750
2nd Balrog75 +2,850
3rd SFRJ +1,900
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 9
Monday, March 4   Lunedi 500
1st elonukas +3,250
2nd Mark Twain +1,950
3rd barry gateaux +1,300
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Monday, February 25   Lunedi 500
1st wertrew +3,750
2nd Mark Twain +2,250
3rd elonukas +1,500
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 5
Monday, February 18   Lunedi 500
1st 22 april +4,500
2nd fish28 +2,700
3rd Devlaa +1,800
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, February 11   Lunedi 500
1st haegerholm +4,750
2nd Alperen Kalay +2,850
3rd fluxboxer +1,900
full results...
6 AM EST 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 9
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary