Lunedi 500

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1576 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, July 4   Lunedi 500
1st EZEL +4,000
2nd lQ IQ +2,400
3rd fgfx +1,600
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Monday, June 27   Lunedi 500
1st Derek_Trotter +4,750
2nd cupcakerous +2,850
3rd Dnalor58 +1,900
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 9
Monday, June 20   Lunedi 500
1st DIVELIZ +4,250
2nd Monsanto +2,550
3rd zioro2 +1,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, June 13   Lunedi 500
1st Aleksa_bre +3,500
2nd wertrew +2,100
3rd Generalstab +1,400
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 4
Monday, June 6   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, May 30   Lunedi 500
1st Generalstab +4,000
2nd burcin +2,400
3rd wertrew +1,600
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Monday, May 23   Lunedi 500
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
Monday, May 16   Lunedi 500
1st wertrew +3,250
2nd burcin +1,950
3rd fgfx +1,300
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Monday, May 9   Lunedi 500
1st burcin +3,500
2nd Generalstab +2,100
3rd DeplorablesMFG +1,400
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 4
Monday, April 25   Lunedi 500
1st Kosovo is Serbia +3,250
2nd Generalstab +1,950
3rd burcin +1,300
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary