Lunedi 500

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 1401 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, October 15   Lunedi 500
1st LifeArrow +4,250
2nd haegerholm +2,550
3rd rocka09 +1,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, October 8   Lunedi 500
1st SWAGYOLO +4,500
2nd deffonotTimer +2,700
3rd Oh please dont +1,800
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, September 24   Lunedi 500
1st Oh please dont +4,500
2nd Sdf01 +2,700
3rd THE PuZzLeR +1,800
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, September 17   Lunedi 500
1st PanzerRed +4,250
2nd ireneo +2,550
3rd elonukas +1,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, September 10   Lunedi 500
1st Fraghunter +4,500
2nd k?lllll +2,700
3rd Fonias +1,800
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 8
Monday, September 3   Lunedi 500
1st jopadelacopa +4,000
2nd IQGenius +2,400
3rd uel +1,600
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Monday, August 27   Lunedi 500
1st Kirsan +5,000
2nd fluxboxer +3,000
3rd heraclitus +2,000
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 10
Monday, August 20   Lunedi 500
1st Sdf01 +4,250
2nd elonukas +2,550
3rd k?lllll +1,700
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 7
Monday, August 13   Lunedi 500
1st ireneo +3,750
2nd IQGenius +2,250
3rd Raichu +1,500
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 5
Monday, August 6   Lunedi 500
1st Oh please dont +3,500
2nd ne pizdi blyat +2,100
3rd The Cruiser +1,400
full results...
6 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 4
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary