Level 48
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 49

Aukie

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 Next › Last »

Really fair, respectful player. A good one at that.
a fox on Sunday May 26, 2013
no respect for flags
buhalas on Monday April 22, 2013
Man of his word.
Bart Lee on Saturday April 6, 2013
pga with kaiosezzar..be careful
Groper on Saturday February 9, 2013
tard
RollinLikeAChamp on Friday December 14, 2012
Good & honest player
Rupert Lemahieu on Friday August 31, 2012
hey, this guy is good
nW0 on Saturday August 11, 2012
fucking BACKSTABER
gogi on Friday July 27, 2012
very honorable player! flagged me and was true to his word, though it was a difficult situation and he could have been 1st easily.
AnTiFaScHiSt on Sunday June 17, 2012
wow 729 rounds nice one :)
akwroc on Saturday January 28, 2012
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary