Level 48
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 49

sajdcsaljlasjhsa

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

This player has been modded by the community
 

ExplanationActionAdvisorDate
some things do not belong at kdice or in avatars. -changeAvatar -avatar integral 10:53 AM, Thursday April 7, 2022 EDT
restored +chat integral 8:02 AM, Monday December 13, 2021 EST
take a timeout -chat integral 1:06 PM, Sunday December 12, 2021 EST


Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28 Next › Last »

Dude makes sure he kills you before the bot... why?
Krangar on Thursday August 11, 2022
yo sally, just wanted to say I sincerely cherish the time we spend with each other on here. also I'm really looking forward to our vacation in st. petersburg, can't wait. hope you are safe and sound wherever you are right now. XOXO DIVELIZ
DIVELIZ on Monday July 18, 2022
this guy has creative insults, he got his name by mashing his face on the keyboard
greeen on Sunday May 29, 2022
A russian under Ukraine flag
Prilt on Saturday April 2, 2022
Malparido de mierda, corrompes el juego novato sin conocimiento y lo peor , eres mal perdedor basura.
Marlon Castillo on Tuesday March 22, 2022
Lowest IQ ever met
Generalstab on Monday March 14, 2022
sajdcsaljlasjhsa defeated 2v5, 11 to 10, (6,5 to 1,2,5,1,1)
siegr on Friday January 14, 2022
This is the most stupid person in all of Kdice. Just kill it
landi on Thursday January 6, 2022
asshole
pawellogrd on Monday December 20, 2021
proxy
avesano on Monday November 22, 2021
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary