Level 73
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 74

Maze78

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20 Next › Last »

love peace and harmonie :) ..oh wait its kdice!!!
Maze78 on Thursday August 25, 2016
what a pga player
Tiger Woods PGA on Friday August 12, 2016
nice player
greeen on Wednesday May 25, 2016
Class act. Plays with honour and has fun doing so.
Scammer on Tuesday November 3, 2015
Great person to play with, need more people like this in the world.
DonnieScribbles on Friday August 28, 2015
Amazing person. And GREAT player. The game needs more players like him. ^^b
NextJ on Monday July 6, 2015
honorable
eurasianbro on Friday June 26, 2015
Aw come on!!
48430934809 on Saturday June 6, 2015
Has more PGA partners than fingers and toes.
Smoke Two Joints on Wednesday May 6, 2015
he is one of the fairiest player i meet here. He's a fairy
chiefKeef on Sunday May 3, 2015
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary