Level 51
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 52

Im Iron Man

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 Next › Last »

Not so many people left comments in these days...
Im Iron Man on Monday September 4, 2017
fucking cheater
SHO-GUN on Sunday August 13, 2017
yo ho hoo and a bottle of rum
bombejs on Thursday October 30, 2014
The most pathetic and immature player I've ever had the privilege to play with. Should never be allowed to play in tourneys.
junobeach on Saturday October 25, 2014
terrible tourney player
K-Man on Thursday October 2, 2014
idiot pga trucer 0 table fuck you mother prostitute morone 1/2 ok fuck you beybi x2
bivo on Monday September 29, 2014
2vs 1 in a tourney is nice..esp when going for 3rd on a 4 player table..asshole
moulue on Monday July 21, 2014
had a fun game together gg
JUSTcallmePRE on Thursday July 3, 2014
Good and honourable player
Created on Sunday June 15, 2014
cunt
timquick on Wednesday June 11, 2014
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary