Level 69
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 70

sw1ft25

Dude chill
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 108 Next › Last »

good player and good guy
PanzerRed on Saturday May 4, 2019
Apologies for the over reaction the other day. Keep up the good work. Cheers
Created on Tuesday April 30, 2019
landi's turn JUG HEAD defended 8v3, 15 to 16, (1,4,2,1,2,1,2,2 to 6,5,5)
sw1ft25 on Tuesday December 11, 2018
good games nice chatting with you
itslikeisaid on Tuesday December 4, 2018
Someone who chills quite often and shows much respect
Big Jumblies on Saturday November 24, 2018
One of the biggest morons I ever met on kdice
IFIGENIUS on Friday November 23, 2018
fundamentally a cool guy who shouldn't devote his entire life to kdice
DD42 on Sunday November 18, 2018
sw1ft25's turn Monsanto defeated 4v8, 19 to 17, (3,6,5,5 to 1,3,4,1,1,1,3,3)
Monsanto on Tuesday November 13, 2018
PGA with mzm + a an asswipe
am I on Friday November 9, 2018
not idiot
ahn_bohwan on Saturday November 3, 2018
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary