Level 69
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 70

Nicker_

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 61 Next › Last »

"Bitch ass" was how I described his playing. Truces with friends in tourneys to get ahead with them, Dirtytrolls being one of them.
SOCRATES SLB on Tuesday November 7, 2017
fair player
Fraghunter on Sunday October 8, 2017
Rare nice player this
Nicker_ on Tuesday April 11, 2017
ok player
Grux on Monday March 27, 2017
pga with turkishpower and their other alts
Az_Balu on Tuesday March 7, 2017
PGA
ahnbohwan on Saturday February 18, 2017
honorable
Alperen Kalay on Wednesday January 4, 2017
good and fair player
Tsvototi on Monday January 2, 2017
good player
iostiogic on Friday January 22, 2016
clever, fun, fair: cool guy!
avesano on Sunday January 17, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary