Level 56
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 57

Armanelo

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 26 Next › Last »

STABER... evry game stab !!!! BAD PLAYER !!!!
IQ Genius on Saturday December 9, 2017
Asshole
Matthew Pulleng on Friday December 1, 2017
good and fair player...not normaly here
Lord_Luzi on Saturday October 28, 2017
backstabber. do not accept his flag.
Loras on Saturday October 14, 2017
a racist, dumb loser
Fatih Sultan on Sunday October 8, 2017
cukurinjs271 defended 7v2, 11 to 11, (2,3,2,1,1,1,1 to 5,6)
Armanelo on Saturday October 7, 2017
Weird Player. In fact, weirder than me
JUG HEAD on Wednesday June 7, 2017
good and fair player
Killroy on Thursday May 18, 2017
Nervous coward; whines incessantly
The Cruiser on Friday April 7, 2017
atacked me after flag
ahnbohwan on Saturday February 11, 2017
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary