Level 79
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 80

pipacs

oh yeah
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 124 Next › Last »

super player : fun , clever and fair ! What else ? :)
avesano on Wednesday July 12, 2017
hi pippy , spman12 is not original spman, be careful player
spman on Wednesday June 21, 2017
nice guy
Ing.a on Friday June 16, 2017
dont trust this guy, stabber and has no respect for flags at the list.
shachar on Thursday June 1, 2017
http://kdice.com/games/78251479 dont pga idiot u fucked mother integral!
jebem bez kurton on Sunday April 30, 2017
very stupid player, never flag to him, he'll stab you!
gengis khan on Sunday February 12, 2017
Hahahah... you should be proud of yourself.
Feronex1 on Thursday February 9, 2017
Do no respect flags
KDancer on Wednesday February 8, 2017
exceptional low life
TrueBlue on Monday July 11, 2016
really nice and funny guy....good and fair player
ondrasz on Monday April 4, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary