Level 50
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 51

nW0

... Oh, stupid human beings.
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 90 Next › Last »

nice player
Flammenmeer on Saturday August 23, 2014
Doesnt understand flagging system, fucking idiot, pge for life asshole.
Lalita Lani on Thursday August 21, 2014
NICE GUY. HONEST. FUN GAME
Lee34 on Sunday August 17, 2014
gt billy
mmeboulanger on Tuesday July 29, 2014
nice guy and fair player. fun to play with ;)
Castan79 on Wednesday July 16, 2014
nice guy:)
SirPepa781 on Wednesday July 9, 2014
likes gnr, must be an honourable fella
the sofa on Tuesday July 8, 2014
nice guy
ProVVe on Friday February 21, 2014
useless guy, stab, and use noob to fuck u up! Kill on sight.
Rafkrik on Monday February 10, 2014
troll and bad winner. probalbly small wiener...
meckchate on Monday February 3, 2014
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary