Level 74
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 75

Glen Carr

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 80 Next › Last »

PGA with avesano for a couple days now. Usually one sits in, the other follows two players later.
Kerberus on Thursday January 12, 2017
things that he can do for a fistful of points... unfair player.
Alperen Kalay on Wednesday January 11, 2017
STABER... evry game stab !!!! BAD PLAYER !!!!
State of Heroes on Friday November 25, 2016
pga with alex_sfb
antiochus_megas on Saturday October 1, 2016
Good player!
fgfx on Friday August 5, 2016
liar
kamikaze Mike on Tuesday July 12, 2016
note to myself: do not trust
dr.rd on Friday May 20, 2016
This time it's both me and donnie
Lalita Lani on Saturday April 23, 2016
pga with matchboxmatt
PlayKD on Saturday April 2, 2016
with 3 weak lands, and seeing bklue backstabbing i let him alive to kill blue first, he stacked full, and he jpoined blue, unfair and dirty player
celta on Sunday March 13, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary