Level 82
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 83

Tiger Woods PGA

the loyal tiger
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36 Next › Last »

fair player
Egazas on Wednesday November 6, 2019
whiner
mtawnick on Friday September 27, 2019
Rotten soul.
asdzxc on Tuesday September 17, 2019
Hudge staber, never trust, stabed in tourney
Rafkrik on Monday May 6, 2019
what a joke is this guy
sillywilly on Thursday December 6, 2018
child
kamikaze Mike on Monday November 19, 2018
Great player. Good tournament, tiger.
Sniksir on Friday September 7, 2018
Staber evry game stab, BAD PLAYER !!!
IQGenius on Thursday September 6, 2018
good tournament
heraclitus on Friday August 17, 2018
honors his flags A+
JUSTcallmePRE on Thursday July 5, 2018
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary