Level 82
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 83

PRESIDENT N° 1

...shout it to the top... [ good old song.. 80s.. style council ]
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 149 Next › Last »

One of the most respectable players in the game. More people like this would bring more people to the game.
~Beer~ on Thursday May 12, 2016
More good to say about than bad, would vote for again. :D
DonnieScribbles on Monday May 9, 2016
he accepted my flag then farmed me for dom while i was fighting for second place... i finished 3rd.
Schabowy on Monday April 11, 2016
a real asshole!!!
schnomie on Monday April 4, 2016
has no problem with stabbing - and ruining games - only fair sometimes.
Grux on Tuesday March 29, 2016
yes i know i need to read chat,sry i missed your flag..
axlehammer on Wednesday December 9, 2015
thanks for your post that i am the unluckiest player ever xD
blauvasan on Friday November 20, 2015
Has never been the president of anything in his entire life.
Fingerbib on Saturday January 24, 2015
incredible piece of shit and stabber
gengis khan on Thursday January 22, 2015
Sorry yes? :)
Vertiglug on Friday January 16, 2015
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary