Level 56
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 57

BlueMan6°

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 53 Next › Last »

douch bag
@don15037249 on Thursday April 23, 2015
douche bag who leaves random reviews
fuzzymcfuzz on Wednesday April 8, 2015
Full of love XD
HotSizzleJR on Tuesday March 31, 2015
fun and fair player
getLucky on Friday March 27, 2015
attacks flagged players. kill on sight. PGE
marcb on Friday March 6, 2015
Thank You for a great honourable game.
Zvezdan on Thursday March 5, 2015
is a cry baby bitch, will pge you then cry when you dont accept his flag
Gonna4v4U on Thursday October 17, 2013
Very fair and nice player! Had a excellent fight on the tournament finale and he was trustworthy and didnt stab! Good guy.
the die on Wednesday August 7, 2013
ignores flags
Terkal on Friday August 2, 2013
really funny and nice player. And he dont care about pts :) nice
Egazas on Thursday August 1, 2013
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary