Level 73
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 74

vino_en_carton

Easy Amusetel
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

This player has been modded by the community
 

ExplanationActionAdvisorDate
restored for now +chat +play +post integral 2:42 PM, Sunday January 15, 2017 EST
http://kdice.com/tournaments/60/stats//44834092 http://kdice.com/tournaments/61/stats//44833558 http://kdice.com/tournaments/61/stats//44833410 http://kdice.com/tournaments/61/stats//44833305 shared account http://imgur.com/Cn7WJFj -chat -play -post jurgen 1:51 PM, Saturday November 8, 2014 EST


Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 62 Next › Last »

Shows all the signs of being a pathetic waste of carbon.
DonnieScribbles on Thursday April 20, 2017
pga with negromarto https://kdice.com/games/78082719 http://kdice.com/games/78133399 and erathia dont trust this deepshit
dicebomb on Tuesday April 18, 2017
NOOB ASS KILL ON SIGHT
Ehrnrooth on Tuesday April 18, 2017
Mathony PGA
zsidt on Tuesday April 4, 2017
knows the game
Grux on Sunday March 26, 2017
Obvious multi account (PGA with Negromarto) http://kdice.com/games/77829939
AlbanBanal on Wednesday March 15, 2017
Tried to chatpawn and stab me- Was calling me PGA with I guy ive never seen before, whiling stabbing to protect a player with one land who he seemed to PGA. Fuck vino
infinity5 on Monday March 13, 2017
fucked me in tourney
JUSTcallmePRE on Wednesday March 1, 2017
KOS
ovbogaert on Tuesday February 28, 2017
My reward for not fucking his first? A dick in the ass. Just another Dick in the 'dont flag this dick' pile. http://kdice.com/games/77344142
dnaa on Friday January 27, 2017
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary