Level 85
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 86

goscha

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 68 Next › Last »

bivo love sex... call me i am bivo +38763249060 VIBER
IQ Genius on Wednesday December 13, 2017
fair player
freakstyl on Wednesday November 8, 2017
goose
???? on Saturday August 26, 2017
what a loser not to roll after a counter
play_mate on Monday August 21, 2017
Good player playing the game and the colors, not the names and the players.
Louis Cypher on Thursday July 27, 2017
all German women have hairy pussies
HammerHeadNo1 on Tuesday March 21, 2017
fair player, knows when he must flag out to let players fight fairly for 1-2... thnks!
celta on Friday March 3, 2017
bad player, plays like a coward.
greeen on Wednesday February 15, 2017
STABER... evry game stab !!!! BAD PLAYER !!!!
No Respect on Monday December 19, 2016
another bitch player
Lalita Lani on Sunday December 11, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary