Level 79
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 80

Ing.a

Don't be Lite
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 70 Next › Last »

stab stab stab
Rafkrik on Monday October 15, 2018
staber moron idiot bad player
IQGenius on Sunday September 23, 2018
cunt
heraclitus on Sunday September 16, 2018
Big staber, moron, noob and asshole !!!!
DirkDigglerI000 on Tuesday July 24, 2018
proxy Fenix5, Yarobor
Step Ahead on Saturday July 14, 2018
PGA with olive branch and ehervey and other top 25. At the same time to this dissatisfied woman all time invents pga against her. Although she with lightness enters in pga. Mainly with strong players - leaders. Suck-up
Fenix5 on Friday June 29, 2018
A player truely playing for fun - his own fun most of the time but not only. Nothing wrong about that but it makes the player hard to calculate as you never know what is considered amusing today. In consequence an often unpredictable (from my perspective) yet also often fun part at the table.
Louis Cypher on Friday June 8, 2018
Lame
Cappyy on Monday January 29, 2018
Very lame. Don't trust.
generalissimus S on Thursday January 18, 2018
Leaves false reviews, backstabs and is PGA with Mandog.
asdzxc on Sunday August 27, 2017
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary