Level 82
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 83

masticore

3,2,1... Fight!
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 102 Next › Last »

fair player
piomar on Friday December 8, 2017
stabber
Jack Barrows on Wednesday May 31, 2017
STABER... evry game stab !!!! BAD PLAYER !!!!
State of Heroes on Friday November 25, 2016
complete asshole to play with
blue_collar on Thursday October 27, 2016
Sorry if you don't think knocking players out of tournament is "fair" but meh I got 1st by doing this. If you really want a perma-pge as a result of your reaction to this I'm fine with that, your call.
DonnieScribbles on Wednesday June 1, 2016
teamplayer in tournament :-(
Terkal on Saturday May 21, 2016
great player -- [This review was automatically posted using Deadcode Tools for KDice. Download: http://kdice.com/profile/44773121]
Frejde on Sunday May 8, 2016
do not ally/accept flags from this a-hole unless you like being a bitch
Macally Callkin on Tuesday March 15, 2016
called me the N word like 100 times in chat.
kittah on Tuesday March 8, 2016
pga with noobslayer
Mikkis on Thursday February 18, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary