Level 79
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 80

Monsanto

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 138 Next › Last »

stabs
No Cycling on Saturday October 21, 2017
I LIKE MONSANTO. A quite mad player, but fun
uolter on Wednesday September 6, 2017
So many reviews....everyone else gave you bad reviews because they prob lost to you. losers. You're a good player!
greeen on Tuesday September 5, 2017
Good games with him. Fair player.
AtilaX on Friday July 28, 2017
good and fair player
avesano on Friday June 9, 2017
ass
ahnbohwan on Wednesday April 19, 2017
still stabbing
Rafkrik on Saturday April 15, 2017
stabber and stupid player: he lost first position for stabbing me....
gengis khan on Wednesday April 5, 2017
disrespect flag
haloducks on Sunday January 29, 2017
STABER... evry game stab !!!! BAD PLAYER !!!!
No Respect on Monday December 19, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary