Level 71
to level 72


Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

This player has been modded by the community

Player was unaware that her action was against the rules. This has been cleared up. This action will serve as only a warning. +play KDICEMOD 7:17 AM, Thursday December 31, 2009 EST
Funneled points to trendz. 7 days -play. -play KDICEMOD 7:18 AM, Wednesday December 30, 2009 EST

Add a review about this player

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Reviews 1 - 10 of 68 Next › Last »

didnt respect flag!!!
zioro2 on Tuesday December 6, 2011
damn coward.
Fatih Sultan on Sunday November 13, 2011
Miss you, Jily!
skuzzy on Saturday October 1, 2011
miss ya, how's life?
greekboi on Friday August 26, 2011
protected her the whole game and she backstabbed me at the end - don't trust her
degen on Thursday August 25, 2011
Jily Orth from Sparwood?
vanderzerm on Friday February 18, 2011
trucing bitch
jaychuck on Wednesday February 9, 2011
Very good, fair player.
Ruebringer on Tuesday February 1, 2011
juanes, boogy PGA , and dont trust him bechause he flagged and backstabb realy that is nonhonorable play, and player...ugly way for took trophy...
/wanted on Friday January 28, 2011
PGA in 2k. Very anoying
Boromakot on Thursday December 23, 2010
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
Texas Holdem Poker
Online Strategy
Online Pictionary