Level 60
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 61

IS 122

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 75 Next › Last »

PGA GOASN
DieNoobs on Monday November 30, 2015
nice guy
rhaki el tigre on Wednesday October 21, 2015
PGA with beotol1
TimeR_rW on Wednesday October 14, 2015
lame as always.
DutchBastard on Tuesday March 17, 2015
once a bastard, always a bastard - this time pretty obivous pga with Clay Shapiro at 0table (not a single word during the game between them, fake "fighting" until they were fullstacked, then turned on me and 2vs1'ed me to give me 3rd, right after that Clay Shapiro suicided without a single word to give 1st to IS 122 -- just good you always meet more than once in kdice life
Mrs. M on Sunday February 8, 2015
BACKSTABBER
fonzkopp on Tuesday January 13, 2015
Regular BACKSTABBER
GiustinianoIII on Wednesday November 19, 2014
Never plays without a team, never leaves a kill -- pure class.
NoSpuhforyou on Thursday November 13, 2014
Honorable player, gives the kill. Thank you.
etjam on Wednesday November 12, 2014
Painful as fuck to give a kill to.. suprised this person can ever get better than 7th.
t1n on Friday August 29, 2014
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary