Level 96
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 97

Jack Barrows

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

This player has 1 contributions to the community
 

Recognized on 6:06 PM, Tuesday November 17, 2015 EST by integral
long time player and still competitive at the tables. thanks for your contribution

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 204 Next › Last »

obvious PGA w/ Whatup23
48430934809 on Thursday October 12, 2017
just lieng for win
leyt6111 on Friday June 30, 2017
Lies about me pga with people because he is jealous of my skills
EvAngelion27 on Wednesday May 17, 2017
common bad guy, just look at his avatar ... oh com'n
Sabala on Sunday March 26, 2017
dont trust this guy! will betray you!!!
schwarzbeer on Saturday March 25, 2017
stabber and imbecil
gogi on Thursday March 23, 2017
ok player
???? on Tuesday March 21, 2017
stabber
Rafkrik on Wednesday March 8, 2017
PGA with sotos.
antiochus_megas on Sunday January 29, 2017
respecut player, gl
spman on Saturday January 28, 2017
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary