Level 99
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 100

toms

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 304 Next › Last »

asshole
KDancer on Monday May 8, 2017
monkey slayers bitch
Glen Carr on Saturday December 17, 2016
back stabber
letsdance1 on Tuesday October 18, 2016
cool dude, fair and clever
rhaki el tigre on Wednesday October 12, 2016
horrible human being : http://www.kdice.com/games/75488582 Worst pos I have seen on kdice
TrueBlue on Thursday August 4, 2016
maddoctorwhoguy: flag purple peacefrog has left dirtytrolls: what a noob squirt pants has left Onder Berk: flg purp toms: meh im not in the takin flags mood this game sry DOES NOT ACCEPT FLAGS
No_Fear_xx7 on Saturday May 21, 2016
Rule number one: Flag Ireneo in round 1! -- [This review was automatically posted using Deadcode Tools for KDice. Download: http://kdice.com/profile/44773121]
Bacje on Saturday April 30, 2016
PGA w/bigbot
SanosukeArg on Tuesday April 26, 2016
Another one of those stereotypical players who will just choose his dice buddies to place higher than you for no reason. Pointless to even sit on a table with. One of the true reasons this game is bad. People like this are worse than cheaters. Avoid at all costs.
Scammer on Monday April 18, 2016
Rude dude
Weingeist on Friday April 15, 2016
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary