Level 61
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 62

ralleyguy

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 47 Next › Last »

Stupid guy : I tell him who are proxies and he helps them. useless.
Amoliane on Monday November 25, 2019
you're wrong, Az :http://kdice.com/games/85027595
avesano on Wednesday September 18, 2019
pga weith sdf01
Az_Balu on Saturday August 24, 2019
gg ty
MrGreenWood on Tuesday August 20, 2019
doesn't respect flags, killed me for no reason in tournament, when he was 1st with all flags.
Mark Twain on Monday August 12, 2019
Does not respect flags. Not a nice Member to play with.
Overlord on Monday July 22, 2019
....
PanzerRed on Monday April 15, 2019
doesnt respect flags
mocavala on Thursday January 24, 2019
Complete idiot. He doesn't understand the game.
arkenkor on Friday January 4, 2019
Racist.
asdzxc on Monday November 5, 2018
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary