Level 70
to level 71


Whoever said the pen is mightier than the sword obviously never encountered automatic weapons
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Reviews 1 - 10 of 325 Next › Last »

keybored on Sunday July 24, 2016
preston ma101 and vitao pga
tardu22 on Monday July 20, 2015
AO67 <-- I always respect flags, but I don't always accept flags i.e. Ninja flags, flags that stop me winning a game etc.
Preston on Monday July 13, 2015
he doesn't respects flags...
A067 on Saturday July 11, 2015
Player who, when he's 1st and everybody flagged him, start acting like God and deciding who deserves what
gamaudit on Sunday June 14, 2015
Thanks for sitting and not fucking with my fight for 1st Preston...gg bud
NO SOUP 4 U on Tuesday June 9, 2015
and liar of course, when he saw that i leave him bad revievs, write that i am backstabber, pathetic...
glaz on Thursday June 4, 2015
memorial on Wednesday May 6, 2015
What an idiot has to be the biggest god dam goof on kdice. Has to be the biggest prick on kdice rude obnoxious always whining. Should be banned is a pga with badstack.
@don15037249 on Tuesday April 14, 2015
Lalita Lani is a Bitch!
KingRussy on Saturday April 11, 2015
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
Texas Holdem Poker
Online Strategy
Online Pictionary