Level 82
to level 83

Bombardier DS 65

go with the flow or kill each other
Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Reviews 1 - 10 of 140 Next › Last »

you are a terrible trucepartner coz you leave your trucepartners alone as soon as it might give you some more points...a pitty, coz actually you are a nice guy
Mrs. M on Sunday December 20, 2015
tnx for the kill...
DutchBastard on Tuesday February 3, 2015
best cunt ever
zupper on Wednesday January 21, 2015
tough dangerous player
KingDingDong on Sunday January 18, 2015
Very honorable player.
etjam on Monday November 3, 2014
The absolute worst player on kdice, BACKSTABBER and PGA
KingRussy on Saturday July 26, 2014
dont accept flags. bad player
axl on Friday January 31, 2014
greedy player
F!rebird on Tuesday December 24, 2013
Attacks flagged players for kills.
Juhokki on Tuesday December 17, 2013
dont trust him, didnt accept flag
zioro2 on Friday November 8, 2013
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
Texas Holdem Poker
Online Strategy
Online Pictionary